MeteoMedia

About US

Purpose and Powers of the Association :

The Association will be essentially for the following purposes and will have the following powers:

(a) Administration and management of the entire Common Expenses and the expenses related to the operations and maintenance of the Common Facilities of all of the Member Syndicates in accordance with the registred servitudes imposed on all the co-owners of Cap Tremblant project, all for the purpose of signing contracts that are more advantageous to the Syndicates as a whole.

(b) In addition, to the extent that some of the Members may appoint the Association to act as an intermediary for negotiating contracts for maintenance expenses relating to their common areas and to their common areas for restricted use and payable by their operating funds or reserve funds, the Association will see to the preparation of contracts, the approval of such contracts by the Members concerned and the financial terms and conditions applicable to the payment of such expenses, which conditions have been the subject of a prior, specific agreement between the Members concerned, suppliers, Property Manager and Association, delimiting the responsibilities and obligations of each. The amounts relating to such expenses, however, will not be included in the Association’s operating budget, as they will not involve a financial transaction by the Association.

The Syndicates will have given their prior approval for such expenses and will have asked the Association to act as an intermediary, instructing the Association to see to preparing the contracts that bind the Syndicates concerned, the suppliers and the Property Manager, for the purpose of signing contracts that are more advantageous to all of the members.

(c) Administration and management of a Replacement Fund established to cover the costs relating to major repairs and the replacement of Common Facilities and their auxiliary installations as set out in the registered deeds of servitude;

(d) Ensure that the Syndicates and their co-owners respect the designation of the buildings and their architectural integrity, for the purpose of protecting the overall harmony of the Cap Tremblant project and any new construction in the Cap Tremblant Real Estate Project.

(e) Ensure that the legal obligations imposed by the Registered Servitudes are adhered to and, more specifically, as owner of Common Facilities, see to the maintenance, the repair and, where necessary, the replacement of the Aquatic Facilities and tennis court. The Association will see to negotiating and signing any contract for the maintenance, repair and replacement of the aforesaid facilities.

MeteoMedia

À propos

Mission :

L’association de syndicat de copropriété du Mont-Plaisant (ASSMP) a vu le jour en 2008 suite à une volonté commune des copropriétaires de s’assurer de la pérennité de nos propriétés et de la mise en commun de certains contrats.

L’ASSMP a notamment pour objet et les pouvoirs suivants :

a) L’administration et la gestion de toutes les dépenses communes et les dépenses reliées au fonctionnement et à l’entretien des installations communes de l’ensemble des syndicats membres, selon les actes de servitudes inscrits et imposées à l’ensemble des copropriétaires du projet Cap Tremblant, le tout, dans le but de signer des contrats plus avantageux à l’ensemble des copropriétaires du projet immobilier Cap Tremblant.

b) De plus, dans la mesure où certains des membres confient à l’Association un rôle d’intermédiaire pour négocier et convenir, avec la coopération du gestionnaire immobilier, des contrats pour des dépenses d’entretien reliées à leurs parties communes et à leurs parties communes à usage restreint qui seraient payées par leur fonds d’exploitation ou leur fonds de prévoyance, l’Association verra à la rédaction des contrats, à l’approbation de ces contrats par les membres concernés, et aux termes et conditions financières du paiement de ces dépenses, conditions ayant fait l’objet d’une entente préalable et spécifique entre les membres intéressés, les fournisseurs, le gestionnaire immobilier et l’Association, délimitant les responsabilités et obligations de chacun. Les sommes reliées à ces dépenses ne font cependant pas partie du budget d’exploitation de l’Association car elles n’impliqueront aucune transaction financière par l’Association.

Au préalable, les membres auront approuvé telles dépenses et auront demandé à l’Association d’agir comme intermédiaire lui demandant de voir à négocier et convenir, avec la coopération du gestionnaire immobilier, des conditions des contrats liant les syndicats intéressés, les fournisseurs et le gestionnaire immobilier et ceci dans le but de signer des contrats plus avantageux à l’ensemble des membres.

c) L’administration et la gestion d’un Fonds de remplacement constitué pour assumer les coûts relatifs aux réparations majeures ainsi que les coûts de remplacement des installations communes et leurs installations accessoires prévus dans les actes de servitudes inscrits ;

d) Voir à ce que les syndicats et leurs copropriétaires respectent la destination des immeubles ainsi que leur intégrité architecturale, dans le but de protéger, dans son ensemble, l’harmonie du projet Cap Tremblant et l’harmonie de toute nouvelle construction dans le projet immobilier Cap Tremblant.

e) Voir à ce que les obligations légales imposées par les servitudes inscrites soient respectées et plus spécifiquement, à titre d’administrateur des installations communes, voir à l’entretien, la réparation et s’il y a lieu, le remplacement des installations aquatiques et du terrain de tennis. L’Association voit avec la coopération du gestionnaire immobilier, à négocier et convenir et signer tout contrat pour l’entretien, la réparation et le remplacement desdites installations ;